Dude, Where's My Intro?steemCreated with Sketch.


Hi, I'm @gordiedavis.

What rhymes with Hot that I am Not??

A bot 😂


Where's your intro Dude?

No... really,

I am @gordiedavis here and on https://twitter.com/Gordie_Davis

Check it out. . . .

It appears that I have been kicking around Steemit for 20 days now and have yet to make formal acquaintance. How rude of me.

I'm a leading expert on nothing, disciple of everything. My affinity for most things de-centralized has brought me to partake in this grand experiment, in hopes of a bright future we may all share together.

I am in awe of the advancements being made in blockchain technology and the brilliant minds behind the scenes, who make this paradigm shift both possible, and most exciting! I firmly believe that the so called 'nerds' are our modern day revolutionaries and hero's. I tip my hat to uz all. . . . Sincerely.

Steem aside,

I build pools, daytrade and make sweet music. I've shared a few posts on these topics so far.

https://steemit.com/life/@gordiedavis/building-the-pool
https://steemit.com/life/@gordiedavis/pop-or-not-bitcoin
https://steemit.com/originalmusic/@gordiedavis/dev-dirrty-i-am-dirrty-official-music-video

I am by no means an experienced blogger, but lately I feel like I could kinda get into this? I look forward to sharing future endeavors and random thoughts with like minded, freedom loving beings, here on Steemit. I hope you feel the same, we are on this most excellent ride together after all. . . .

Regards,

@gordiedavis

Sort:  

Welcome aboard! No worries on not doing the intro right away, that's the norm now anyway.

Hope you're enjoying it here so far. There's a lot of traders on steemspeak and the open mic night contests you might enjoy if you'd not come across those yet. :)

Thanks!
It's been great so far so I'm sticking around :) I will certainly be checking those out, much appreciated.

Welcome to steemit!

Greetings & Thank You!

Shibby post title. Welcome!

Sweet Dude. Thanks!

Welcome to steemit!

Thank you kindly!

@gordiedavis, welcome to steemit. You will do just fine here on steemit.

Thanks for the hospitality. I will try my best :)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 05. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.75 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 05 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Cool! . . Are you like some sort of Steemit Union Rep or something? Or did I get screwed?

Jk 😬

Your initial post is interesting. Will have to re-read a few times, my brain hurts.

Thank you @screenname

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you enjoy your time here.

Welcome to steemit and good luck on here! I upvoted and followed you.

Thank's @apolymask, all the best to you also! Followed

Hi, @gordiedavis! Welcome!

I love reading about making and fixing things... Following you for now. ;)

Thank you, @gordiedavis, and Welcome to my blog.

I look forward to interacting with you in the "Reply/Comment" sections of any articles you find interesting! :) I maintain a link to the most current Table of Contents in the top-middle of my banner... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54960.01
ETH 2314.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32