Introduction My Self

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

Hello steemian's, my name is gopek @gopek2000 i am from russia. I was born in moscow 15 january 1989. My hobby is playing football and also i like arts or crafts and also i like poto smelling with animals and plants also. Sometimes in my spare time I spend time doing my hobby. This is just a hobby not proposeinal in that field and not as well as photography.
I hope in sosmed steemit I have many friends and can exchange thoughts in everything that smells with this steemit.

I also love the family yes especially the merciful lady haha. Maybe this is just my introduction in steemit. Thank you very much for your attention. Greetings community steemit.

Untitled.png

![HHHHHHHHH.png](https://steemitimages.com/DQmR8Xfm24r6tVK7DW
1KX8UiAb5u5C4a9pa5W166CNHazam/HHHHHHHHH.png)

Sort:  

Нi gopek!
I think you can help me. As you are from Russia, can you explain me one russian phrase I've met recently "смородина красная потому что она еще зеленая"? I have some troubles with this and can't understand its meaning.

what do you mean about what? meaning "Raisins are red because the color is still green" you mean I do not understand

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51460.37
ETH 2243.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01