introduce myself

hi all her steemian friend, my name is "muhammad khaidar", i come from aceh,
I am a newcomer to steemit and do not know much about steemit yet, so if there is a mistake from me about my disrespectful words, I am sorry for the big one, because I have not really understood about steemit,


IMG_20180308_174209.jpg


today I just started my first post in steemit and I'm learning from my friend how to make post and others, in this case and it's clear that I do not really understand about language but I can learn from my friend,
as the saying goes, many roads lead to Rome.


IMG_20180308_174219.jpg


IMG_20180308_174311.jpg


here I do not know what to say but for sure I am a hard worker, as a farmer such a job is ordinary,
and in this case I do not have a photo of myself to introduce myself as it is taught by some of my friends, but, I just put a flower photo instead of it,

thank you for your attention and support.

greetings from good friends

Sort:  

welcome my friend! glad you came!

Congratulations @good-friend, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

This article 150 SBD Giveaway UPDATE!
has almost the same content like your article good-friend
You will get a flag if you don`t take action!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45