Just touched down on Steemit island ๐Ÿ‘žsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introducemyself โ€ข 7 years ago

Hello fellow Steemians!

I'm Mr Goldtone, based in London ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง
๐Ÿ’› Travel, art, food and new experiences.

IMG_5164.JPG

Me!โ˜๐Ÿฝ

For probably the next 5 seconds, I will be the latest addition to the world of steemit. Is this the beginning of the end to traditonal content sharing platforms?

Let's see how this journey unfolds. Come and say hi!

Sort: ย 

Welcome to Steem @goldtone I have upvoted and sent you a tip

1up ๐Ÿ„๐Ÿ˜€ thanks

welcome to Steemit Goldtone !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Wow that was quick. Nice to meet you. Thanks, will do

Welcome to Steemit Goldtone.

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Thanks for the offer @dobroman

Do you know what the number in the circle next to our name represents?

Honestly I do hope it ends as you call "traditional content sharing platforms." We shall see though! Fair warning as a new user I find it has been difficult to figure out what's going on here. BUT, I admit I'm not super tech savvy.

Hi. Nice to meet you. We're probably in the similar newbie boat. Getting rewarded for helpful and interesting content seems like a no brainer. Win win

Welcome to Steemit @goldtone. I am following you and upvoting. Let's support each other mate.

Thanks have followed back!

Welcome to steemit. followed n upvoted

Thanks @mountrock. Followed back

A new Steemian :-) hello @goldtone I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thanks @tradewonk appreciate the offer. Still finding my way around and learning the steemit ropes. Thanks for the follow. Back atcha!

Welcome to steemit @goldtone. Nice introducing.
Can we be a follower friends? I UpVoted and followed you. I also new in this channel and I collect friends. Can you also follow me and you will get a good contents from me. As you know: if you have a lot of friends you are rich (this is true mainly here ;-)
Enjoy the steemit community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65