☑☑☑ My name Lena and i am an Internet Marketer☑☑☑🙏🙏

in #introducemyself8 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit family I am happy I join your community today, and i am sure I will discover new things and learn more about different stuff

First, I want to introduce my self I am lena helly work as fitness trainer and e-marketer, I am originally from Brasil, but I am living in United State Kansas

I have a nice family that I love, and I like to spend my free time out and travel to different places al over the world ..I love music and dancing and meeting new people with different cultures and opinions.

started my life carrier as fitness coach then I discover that I can develope new way in my life to earn income.online marketing was the first step I thought about forwarding success

so I looked in another source.

In the beginning, i entered Real Estates market and was doing so well until 2008 when the crisis destroyed the market, and I had big loss then I decided to look at other way and started learning about web developing and really that worked for me when I started building site web and flipping it

after a while, i jumped at affiliate and begin with different companies like click bank and Amazon eBay and many others

I tried to learn everything about online business, and that helped me out with make my business online easy and smooth

I am happy I am between you today and hope to develop my skills more about new and high level

Sort:  

You sound very genuine but need to use spellcheck on your content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63564.17
ETH 3401.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45