You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you like to get healthier every day? Hello, I just joined Steemit and I will be writing about Natural Health, Anti-Aging, Disease Prevention, and Wellness!

Great intro post @healthnutbill! Thanks for joining Steemit! I am @gogogadgetupvote and I found your intro post thanks to a link that @bobaphet sent me in my Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty! I have upvoted and resteemed your intro, as well as given you a follow! Be sure to check out my contest post I linked, there are several useful articles linked at the bottom for new users!

Sort:  

Thank you for the upvote and resteem. I will surely check out your articles since I want to learn how to do Steemit right. Very glad to be here.

Glad to have you here! It is a long read, but the post by @inquiringtimes that I linked in my post has a huge list of resources valuable to new Steemians, as well as those who have been around a while! Best of luck to you in all your Steemit Adventures!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46