My Introductory Post: GodwinJ

in #introducemyself6 years ago

I'm still new on this platform and I guess I'll have to introduce myself first.
Ok it goes down like this.
My name is Godwin Jonathan, born in Calabar on the 9th January 1999 to be precise. An indigene of Akwa Ibom State. I can speak English and my native language, (Ibibio).


I'm a student of Akwa Ibom State University studying Computer science, where I am enlarging scopes about the subject itself. ![image]()

About my Hobbies, well I can't mention all, I love researching and surfing the net to find and discover new things, i enjoy playing Android games to be precise Dream league Soccer 2018, moreover i love watching seasonal movies like the Flash, Arrow and many more to mention but a few. Still anticipating their latest episode. I'm also a die hadd fan of Manchester United.
I'm excited to be among the steemians and i hope to learn more about this great community and how things are done here. image

Steemit was introduced to me by @nexrules. And I'm looking forward to gaining a lot of information and sharing mine too with the Steem community.
A big thank you to @ejemai and his wonderful team for the great job they've been doing.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @godwinj! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

@newsteemians
Thanks for the information, i will do just that.
Grateful

@newsteemians
Thanks for the information, i will do just that.
Grateful

Welcome to steemit Happy new year .

Thank you for the warm welcome
Happy new year to you too

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @godwinj to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome !

I'm not a bot

Welcome to steemit bro. Try and make more friends and also follow me @perkyyoung

Thanks @perkyyoung..I'm grateful
I will follow that

@godwinj, welcome to Steemit. You have joined a great community.

My advice:

  1. Keep meeting people, especially in the comments section.
  2. Strive to write great content.

Happy 2018 and keep Steeming!

@sumatranate


FREE GIFT - Check out my online course about formatting your Steemit posts.

Welcome on board my dear@godwinj. We hope to make it together. Keep steeming🙌... Feel free to follow me @gnomicrules

Sure
Thanks for the warm welcome

Welcome! Nice to meet you. Come see my blog and vote. I upload beautiful and very interesting photos.

Thanks @ann-artyukh...i will do just that

Thanks too, i really appreciate

You are very much welcome to steemit. I wish you awesome earnings this new year.

As you have joined us, together we will make steemit very great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69507.14
ETH 3707.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.37