INTRODUCING MYSELF

I so much love this quote and I can't fail to use it while introducing myself. "It's much easier to get a reception from someone if there's an introduction versus randomly trying to get in front of people''...One of my favorite quote by Brad Feld.

My name is Akpan, Eno-obong Moses an undergraduate student studying Food Engineering in University of Uyo. An indigene of Akwa Ibom state and a proud Nigerian from a Christian family. Nurtured and brought up in Uyo, I am fluent in both my local dialect and English language. I love to try new things and that's why I'm here. image
I am an inspirational writer, a motivator and I love to read books that inspires me. I make my friends, my friends don't make me. I love adventures and sees life experiences in a different phase. I love creativity because 'it is my style ' and sometimes I feel I should've studied something pertaining to counseling other than my profession because I love 'love' and believes in love and fairy tales. image
I love being me and always around positive minded people and that's why it is my business to know what other people do not know because never in my entire childhood did I feel like a child, I felt like a person all along and that is the same person that I am today. Like I already said, I am a true Nigerian and I know we could work hand in hand to make our great country a better home for us all because the change starts with you and I.
image
image

An introduction isn't really an introduction until it reaches its climax and conclusion, at this juncture; my sincerest thanks goes to my friend @nexrules for his relentless effort and self denial at some point and his willingness, which through him I got to know about steemit. And he has been of immense help, and for putting me through on some crucial things I didn't know about steemit, I say a very big thank you. My work wouldn't be complete if I fail to thank my bosses, @ejemai, @stach, @samstickkz, @tojukaka. Thank you so very much for spreading the good news of steemit and helping the world actualize her dreams gradually. Thank you and God bless us all

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @gnomicrules, I hope you enjoy your stay here.

I am an inspirational writer,

I will certainly looking forward to seeing your works.
Keep steeming

Thank you very much

I look forward to making it better, thank you.

Congratulations @gnomicrules! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome. Nice having you gere

Welcome @gnomicrules you are so beautiful i am glad to get to know you in steemit.visit also my blog to comment.

Thank you, i really appreciate the compliment. I'm also happy to be able to meet you here and together we can make it better

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @gnomicrules to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

Thank you very much

Welcome to the family, trust me you're gonna love it here

Thank you so much @bimijay... I'm loving it already😀😀

Congratulations @gnomicrules! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54