Hey guys, Let me introduce you myself.

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hey guys, I'm so excited working in this platform.

Someone referred this kind of site and his name if i'm not mistaken it's @keshawn.

But first of all let me introduce you myself, so here it goes.

21740032_1526811847436776_3892575976252134876_n.jpg

I am Brylle John Lindong. 19 years old and was born on January 4, 1998.
I am currently residing in 2nd Road Calumpang General Santos City.
I am a 3rd year college student in Mindanao State University and is currently taking up Bachelor of Arts in English Major in Linguistics and Literature. I myself as a student,
possesses a creative mind that allows me to create and recreate ideas to use and inspire others especially when it comes to literature.

I loved reading poems, short stories, narratives, and a bit of novels. But even though i read them, i don't criticize but i acquire or simply and carefully observes the styles of how they were written.

Hopefully, somehow, if i manage to graduate and get a degree, i definitely want to be a writer and a director for i want to express my thoughts or ideas and not to impress everyone but to give them an inspirational message to move forward beyond regrets and failures and follow what your heart desires.

Best regards,

Brylle John

Sort:  

Hey @gnaze4, welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steem @gnaze4 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello and Welcome to the Steemit family. i'll be looking forward to your posts. lets support each other follow me back @manofmiracles

welcome to steemit @gnaze :) Come join us on discord!

selamat bergabunng di komunitas steemit yang paling super ini. yakin dan percaya anda akan menjadi orang yang paling hebat disteemit ini dengan berkreasi dari diri senndiri,gaya sebdiri, suatu inovasi akan menjadinkenyataan.


image


image


saya selalu bersama anda

Nice to meet you, @gnaze4! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Nice to meet you, @gnaze4! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

welcome brylle a.k.a. @gnaze

Hello, Gnaze4, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70