Introduction a new Steemit member @gloftphotography as a junior photographer.

I am Sujan Bairagya. I am 18 years old. I am a engineering student. I loved photography,its not a common think of my life,its a serious think in my life.Many kind of picture are clicking in my life there are some wildlife pictures some nature picture some weading pictures are click but i dont know how i devloped my photographic carrier.One day @blueheven said me you can devloped your photographic carrier by steemit.Steemit ! its a new thing of my life i dont know how i operate that i dont no how i use steemit.But @blueheven was help me lot.he was to say how i use steemit. 16904723_161305707711870_1411637165472337747_o.jpgHe says me the way to use steemit. steemit is a better way to devloped our own carrier.This time i find my opportunity to devloped my photographic carrier.26991597_313336849175421_3557250913214325811_n.jpgSo i thankfull to @blueheaven to change my life track as a new way of success.I loved travelling creating some new friends clicking some verious kinds of pictures and a habbit that i did not change is click picture compose this picture and gifted to my parents.22366517_271140943395012_7166072998833724923_n.jpgSo That is why i am pairing from my senior colleagues/friends at Steemit Community can guide me if there are errors in my post, and hopefully my post can be useful for Steemit Community all over the world.

Sort:  

Congratulations @gloftphotograph to join steemit family.and also thanks a lot for mentioning me.keep doing good bloog and creat a good relationship with other steemit members.
Mind it don't take any sort-curt to creating your blog and inprove your rank.Have a safe and good journy ahead.👬

thank you @blue heaven .you change my journey as a new track.thank you encourage me and support me.

Hi! Welcome to steemit!!!! i like your post, follow me!

thank you support me

hi, welcome to steemit!!

thank you mam plz support me

Hi @gloftphotography ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Loading...

Wellcome @golftphotograph nice blog .

thank you i need your support

Welcome to Steemit! Awesome pictures! I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube, Dsound, and DLive as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

thank you @captainbob encourage me & support me

Hey! Welcome to the community and great intro post!

Your pictures are badass. Very James Dean on the motorcycle.

Steemit is ALL about community. I gave this post a "upvote" so you can make some extra money. Follow me back and we'll help each other be successful here by liking each other's posts.

Best,
Aaron

HELLO, Welcome to steemit, enjoy this platform! i like your post and i will keep in touch with you. Follow me if you want!

thank you support me

Welcome in steemit community! Enjoy 😉

thank you support me sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48