Hi steemit

Hey Everybody

My name is Gian Paul. I'm 19 years old and I'm a unviersitario student. I'm doing industrial engineering at the Central University of Venezuela.

I'll tell you a little bit about my
photography, math and some sports are my passion.
My favorite sport is baseball.
I love reading books.
Drinking coffee is one of my favorite jobs.
I love to travel and go to places where the weather is low 0
Dan Brown is my favorite writer
I love tattoos
WhatsApp Image 2018-02-20 at 12.05.54 AM.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thank you, it will be new experience

Welcome to Steemit gianwinter. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Loading...

welcome join steemit, give your imagination here

Drinking coffee is one of my favorite jobs too! :) I've read the Da Vinci Code and Angels and Demons Dan Brown is a great writer
I put this together to jump start your progress sincerely hope it helps:
https://steemit.com/steem/@marcuswahl/jump-start-quick-guide-to-steemit-beginner
cheers!
welcomeguide.png

Angels and demons is my favorite, dan brown is the best, thank you 4 ur coment :)

Cool facts man! You seem like you will bring a lot to the steem community! Just followed you as well!

Thank you, i follow u 2 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52