Hello World ... Do not know, then do not love.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Good morning all.

On this occasion, allow me to make an introduction about who I am. My name is Ghaziya Sakhi ( @ghaziyasakhi ). I was the first of three children. I was born in Aceh, 29 April 1990. Currently, my family and I live in T Maharajaa st no. 112C Kuta Blang Lhokseumawe, Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam.

Speaking of hobby problems, of course I have a musical hobby, Writting, singing, art, culture, travel and photograpgy. I can play guitar from grade 4 in Elementary School and currently I have created 4 songs. Because i love of music, I also have ideals to make a band and will one stage with Coldplay. Hopefully my application can be achieve (heheehe), just kidding my friend it was my big dream.

I have 2 siblings who are still in elementary school. My sister's name is Nini and Nina. They are twins. As the name implies a first child, I certainly must guide my siblings to grow well. My father worked for a prominent contractor who made him too busy, even my mother working in the hospital who also made her busy enough to take care of us. So, as the eldest Sister, I have to keep them well.

Mmm ... I guess that's all I can say about this introduction. Thank you very much for your attention. I would like to express my gratitude. And this is potret by me ,, h.jpg

After a few days I learn steemit, a lot of knowledge that we will get here, not even just the knowledge here also we can get a lot of friends from various countries and even friends of friends who are also from different countries.
As for my purpose to follow this steemit I also want to develop my hobby into a work that produces something. Like a blog, I love writing about everything, life, nature, customs and culture.

My greatest thanks to my partner @agmalirsadi for giving me this very valuable information, @agmalirsadi explained me a great deal about steemit starting from looking for signing up to steemit, how to write, how to upload photos to it and many other things @agmalirsadi explain to me. In fact he also told me to download an application created by @ good-karma, which the application allows us to publish posts and posts, and of course we can post everything wherever we are, because the application was used to install on us smartphone.

unnamed.png

As this is the appearance of the Esteem app, you can get it in ** APP STORE ** on your hand phone.


And thanks to @agmalirsadi for introducing me to the people who are so influential on this steemit, and to whom I have much to learn, like @curie as a witness in steemit, and also curators who work for @curie community like si cantik @geekgirl , @Bitrocker2020, @liberosist, @kevinwong, @alcibiades and @donkeypong as Steemit promoters in Indonesia who also have the best curators of @levycore and @aiqabagro, and author of @ayijufridar who can guide us to write well and correctly. They are all very influential people and I think all of you steemit members are the best

steemit-banner-4.png


KEEP STEEM ON ME @GHAZIYASAKHI

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @ghaziya I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Selamat datang di steemit semoga kamu betah di sini kami tunggu arikel-artikel menarik dari kamu sukses untuk kamu @ghaziya

Welcome to steemit @ghaziya , saya harap kamu bisa belajar disini, mencari ilmu, mencari teman dan lain². Bahkan kamu juga bisa menghasilkan dengan konsistennya kamu dalam mem posting sesuatu.

terima kasih @agmalirsadi, mohon bimbingannya.

Welcome to steemit@ghaziyasakhi...

Information is not knowledge.

- Albert Einstein

Selamat datang ghaziya. Nikmatilah perjalanan di lautan steemit. Jangan takut ombak ya

Selamat datang di Steemit, karya anda kami tunggu

Selamat bergabung kawan.

hello @ghaziya welcome to steem it community. I hope you will enjoy it and I wish that your dreams will get reality one day. well I am also new to steem it so please follow me I have started follow you and I will also up votes posts.......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65472.04
ETH 3323.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63