Introducing Myself IN A HEALTHY MOOD

Hello every one..!!! I am a new addition in so called steemit community ,,
I hope all of you steemians are well and good . so without writing a, b ,c AND bla, bla (hahaha)
I should start my introduction, so well I am a freshly graduated MBBS, DOCTOR ghanni .you people tag me or follow me @ghannibhai
IMG_2731.JPG
WHERE AM I NOW
now a days i am doing my most humanity lover job means serving the diseased patient in my beloved country PAKISTAN . i am serving of those people or patient who they can not serve them self . i am proud of my profession .
54754b37e17cd.jpg

WHERE I AM VISITED
LAST year i visited CHINA it is a beautiful ,amazing ,peaceful, unremarkable country .and most amaze thing is its beautiful friendly and caring peoples they love to help the others .There are many unforgettable places but most which i like personally
that is canton tower which is shown below in pic

IMG_0528.JPG

That s the hotel where i stay its really most comfortable hotel ever i stayed in my life.

IMG_0441.JPG

SOME WHERE IN CHINA

IMG_2733.JPG

ANOTHER click during shopping in mall in china
IMG_2732.JPG

MY VIEW ABOUT STEEMIT
at last but not least ,,
A friend of mine introduced me to this steemit and after much research I believe that this community will add great value to my life.so i decided to join it and share my thought .IT is my 1st post .I believe you people may like it and appreciated it .

Thanks you for having a look at my introduction . This is my first post and do not forget to 

always visit and follow @ghannibhai in next post .

HAVE A NICE TIME .

Sort:  

Awesome intro glad to have you with us on the steemit platform! Thank you for going into medicine. Very worthy position!

thanks dear fellow please follow me @ghannibhai

Welcome to family ghaniibhai. do good and good things will come to you. keep sharing.
Lets follow each other.
check out my new post and give me some feedback.
https://steemit.com/new/@hmax/12th-september-apple-iphone-8-and-many-more

Thanks brother, God bless you forever

Congratulations @ghannibhai! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome to steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68