My introductory post

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

WHO IS @geyzee ?
Hello steemians, I'm George Francis but mostly called geyzee: I'm in my early twenties, who's Pursuing a B.Eng. In Chemical engineering. I'm also known as a creative writer and one who possess great sense of humor amongst my friends. The image below shows that of @geyzee
PicsArt_01-17-09.50.04.jpg

  WHAT @geyzee LIKES? 

I like to hang out and make friends, being social, laughing, good vibes and honesty amongst other virtue.

  WHAT @geyzee DISLIKES? 

I sincerely have great dislikes for lies, greed, dishonesty, and hatred amongst other vices.

   MY HOBBIES? 

My hobbies are reading good books, playing football, listening to music, dancing (trap), Painting, modeling and sleeping. The images below shows the various hobbies of @geyzee as:
(1). A MODEL
PicsArt_01-17-09.48.28.jpg

(2). A PAINTER
PicsArt_01-17-09.49.20.jpg

(3). A TRAP DANCER
PicsArt_01-17-09.50.51.jpg

  BELIEVES OF @geyzee as a steemian? 

I strongly believe in the huge growth of this @stemit.com community, passion and possibilities.

  HOW I GOT TO KNOW STEEMIT? 

I was introduced to steemit by @ishotz, a friend and a brother and also wish to say a big thank you to @samstickks for explaining exhaustively the goals and benefits of the steemit community, during its Christmas uyo meet out. I hope to enjoy my stay and to meet people of great minds and potentials. THANKS.
LONG LIVE STEEMIT

Sort:  

you seem to be a funny person and has a positive attitude that's an amazing thing to have. Welcome to steemit and have a great day

Loading...

Nice introductory post
Love your personality
NB there's a mistake at the heading of the last part of your post
It's meant to be HOW I GOT TO KNOW STEEMIT

Ow thanks 👍👍👍

I welcome you to steemit.

We are happy happy to have you here. Enjoy...

Thanks brother

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Welcome to Steemit!..

Welcome bro

Thanks brother

Welcome to the community buddy

Thanks dearie

Welcome to steemit

Nice introduction
Keep up the good work!!

Thanks brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61026.32
ETH 3397.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56