First hello to everybody

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

This is my very first post, so I would like to introduce myself. I'm Gergo from Hungary, Budapest. I come from a big family, having 4 sisters.

Here is a picture of two of my sisters, son of my eldest sister and my mother (unfortunately I did not found a picture where you can see all of my sisters...) and me. Yeah, the guy with less hair than beard is me. :)

IMG_0089.JPG

OOOps, by accident, because I'm just seeking for pictures of other sisters of mine, but this is Sushi, my cat, who is a real IT expert... :D

IMG_1918.JPG

So, back to my sisters. Here you are, my other sister and my father's dog: Huba!

IMG_0316.JPG

I would like to use steemit to share moments about my hobbies and thoughts and make friends around these topics. About my thought, If you do not agree with them, pls share it, I will really appreciate it because I think different minds can rocketfuel the development, in every area. Shortly, disagree can be a good thing!

So, let's see my hobbies. The first is travelling with friends to meet new people, cultures and places.

fullsizeoutput_15a.jpeg

Yeah, I prefer the backpacker-style. Next is:

chills_gergo.jpg

Yes, playing the guitar. And yes, that's me without beard and with hair. :) I was only 18, and now 33 years old... That's the life. ;)
I also like playing board games, my favourite is Carcassonne. I do some sports - because they are fun, like

snowboarding

20140206_121809.jpg

skateboarding (I am not really good at it, but enjoy it :) It's from my Instagram page, you can check more photos if you want.

https://www.instagram.com/p/BWSuMsXhVIx/

Diving & snorkeling > picture of my facebook profile, you can contact me > Kovács Gergő

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10211235775823871&set=a.1570040444600.2077648.1043145096&type=3&theater

And in general, trying new things and collecting good memories. :)

I am also intrested in startups and the cryptoworld.

So, I think my posts will be around these topics, but we will see what the future brings! :)

Have a nice day Steemians! :)

P.S.: Unfortunately, I have not found a picture of my eldest sister. :( Instead I introduce my girlfriend, Dóri. (I hope she will be a Steemian soon. :)

IMG_1159.JPG

IMG_1121.JPG

See you soon! ;)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. .

Thank you :)

Welcome to Steem @gergokutu I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @gergokutu
Good luck to you.

This post has received a 18.18 % upvote from @dang007 thanks to: @dang007.

SEND ANY AMOUNT TO GET UP-VOTED, THIS BOT WILL HAVE MORE SP BEHIND IT IN A FEW DAYS.

Good to know, thx :)

A new Steemian :-) hello @gergokutu I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

thx :) followed you back

Hello Gergo, welcome to the community. Its nice to have you onboard.

thx :) I like your motto :)

Welcome to Steemit! Thanks for the great post! I think you might like my work as well so feel free to take a look sometime.

Thx :) You're right, so followed you. I'm working on a p2p lending app (concept phase) and looking for the right blockchain to build the app on the top of it. I saw that several apps have already built on steem network. What do you think a p2p lending app can be built on steem network?

Welcome to Steem @gergokutu! My name is @tonyonline and I am new also. I have upvoted and I like your pictures. This a great post. Your lifestyle seem to be very fun. Keep posting

Thank you, did it so. :) And not only to give you something in return, but because of blockchain, as well. Recently, I'm working on an app concept, and want to build it upon the blockchain technology... I hope you will hear about that, too as part of my life. :)

Thank you all! :) I don't really know how this upvoting and tipping work, but I promise, learn it very soon. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51