HI MY SWEETS

in #introducemyself5 years ago

  

Hello, how are you here my sweets? First things first, I introduce myself, I am Geraldine Baptista Pardo, I am a firm Catholic believer in God and the Virgin, I tell you,  I have seen very beautiful miracles come true!!! that make us the sweet skin and tears of happiness in the eyes !and obviously strengthens our Faith. God It doesn't fail us, it's always with us. 

I also tell you I live in Venezuela in Puerto Cabello specifically, coastal area of ​​my country, where there are beaches and some dream islands !!! In my opinion, of course, hahaha!!! but I am sure those who know these earthly paradises will share it; I am a lover of animals and nature and will read enough of this for being a very important topic for me. In my opinion we need to become aware and act now in order to recover and protect the fauna and flora not only for a matter of respect for creation but also because it is vital for the subsistence of the human being on earth. Well my love for the moment I say goodbye. I wish you a happy day full of many blessings, strong kisses and tight hugs . 

Sort:  

Welcome geralbapt!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54640.80
ETH 2444.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16