Hey guys, Introducing Myself a full time Musician.

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

ED6B7780-6E31-43EA-9F2C-46EBB0BB3407.jpeg

Hi Steemians,

The Me Aspect

My name is Olamilekan Elusoji, I am from Ile-ife, Osun state, Nigeria, I am a singer, writer and a rapper, I love what I do because it gives me joy and escape my mind from the hassle of life, I like to hangout with family and friends anytime I can.


I am open minded, adventurous, sincere, funny and well adjusted, I like the outdoors and I enjoy traveling to other states and countries to learn more about their culture and traditions.

9E6BF0F4-0D9A-4429-8959-EEB1D56100BC.jpeg

1D6C6196-93AD-49C4-8671-39D3FEFCA6EE.jpeg

This is a throwback picture of my friends and I back in hustling days


I am from a polygamous family but not a fan of polygamy infacts, I hate it with passion, First son of my Dad, third of my mom, life isn't very fun for me while growing up but I like to bring the best out of myself and always looking forward to the positivity to explore and successful in whatever I do.

Marrital Status

I am single, don't have kids and never been married, I like being myself and enjoy my privacy sometimes because it gives me the time to put everything about me in check.


Hobbies

  • Blue is my best color.
  • Don't have any favorite food.
  • My own songs are my favorite music such as Rap, Hip pop and a bit of afro and sometimes I can divert to religious and spiritual songs (Gospel music).
  • I like to play football (Soccer) as much as I enjoy watching, Swimming, Video games, surf the internet etc.
  • I am a caregiver, people often titled me with being generous and kind.
  • I like to go xtreme for my loved ones but I am not perfect and I sometimes make grievious mistakes but I am very fun to be with, It's a priviledge for me to be part of this platform.

This platform gives me an opportunity to be able to express myself better and do what I always enjoyed doing (Music).

Thank you for taking your time to read my little story and I hope to do more and make the world a better place for all of us

Thank you again.

Sort:  

you are welcome to steemit. hope you will use your talent to promote steemit. you can decide to do a jingle to promote the platform. see you at the top.

Welcome to Steemit community bro. Have a wonderful stay here. You will benefit greatly here.

welcome @geeflow ! Nice Post ! Please upvote & keep following

Welcome to steemit.... you can upload your recorded song on dsound.audio and i am also looking forward to see you at openmic contest on Steemit

Okay 👌 Thank you sir

Welcome to Steem @geeflow. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Welcome brother, nice to see other musicians coming in

You are welcome to steemit, hope you enjoy yourself here...

You are welcome to the great community of steemit family, great job bro

Welcome to steemit bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67358.72
ETH 2619.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68