introduce myself (gb-the-grey)

Hi there guys an gals ,
I'd like to introduce my self , I'm male 43 from north wales united kingdom.
I found steemit about a year ago ,I have not been as active as I should on here ,
my hobbies include most sport ,(I used to play soccer regularly) I currently play badminton once a week.
I like walking , there are so many beauty spots near me . I particularly like waterfalls they are places of magic and wonder.
I also love computer gaming , I've been gaming for 32 years ( my hands are quite sore) it all began when my father bought me a rubber keyed zx spectrum .

Sort:  

Hi, gb-the-grey, you're welcome. Keep going and enjoy it.

thanks wasuk. will do.

Congratulations @gb-the-grey! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @gb-the-grey! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45