Introduce My Self

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hii Steemit...
Let me introduce myself with my friends.After I heard and learn about steemit of my friend, I'm very motivated to join the program steemit. So my name is RIYAN and the name of my account. @GARRIX, and I lived in Aceh, Indonesia, precisely in the city of Lhokseumawe and propesi I am still in the studying or exploring other studies, both the science of religion or of other public.

image

The I in here, I really hope to know each other very familiar with my friends and with his friends can help me in looking at the science of steemit, with support and help my friends I am very grateful. And I would very much hope that with the information from my friends can learn a lot of knowledge will be too with information that I give you should be useful to me and for friends later.The attention of my friends I thank you.

Thank you for visiting my post. Hopefully friends love it, willing to give upvote and also his comments.

Sort:  

welcome garrix! Im looking forward to read your posts :D

Thank you😊

Welcome to steemit garrix

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70