Art by Ann Snape first acquaintance with the project. (movie stars)

in #introducemyself8 years ago (edited)

Ok, Steemit, it’s time to speak out! Hi, bloggers! Let me tell you shortly about myself. My name is Anna (Snape) Rudaya. Actually, I could tell you a lot about myself: I’m only 18, and on the 11th December will be my birthday – very soon! I live in a small town you’ve probably never heard of, and in a country being for a long time under discussion: this country is our poor Ukraine. Hmm, wait… I think, it’s better not to mention this. Let’s talk about hobbies. I’m studying design in the university, and it’s already my second year there. I’m keen on painting, and I’m an artist. I try to carry forward my own Youtube-channel, where I post my video-clips about creating pictures. 


This is me and my tattoo. By the way, I’ve designed this tattoo by myself.    
 

Ok, we’ve sorted out facts about me. Let’s talk about my artwork; it must be more interesting than me. From a young age I was into the arts, tried painting in different lead pencils – the way I’ve become an artist. I won’t show you my old works; all these pictures shown underneath have been painted recently.

Say my name !

 Hogwarts Academy of Witchcraft and Wizardry

 Supernatural

The Hunger Games.

 

- You know the feeling: you stand on the edge of the cliff, jump and pull down ... I do not have it?.

 The Walking Dead 


 
Home Alone

 Jared Joseph Leto 

 
My Step-by-Step  

 



 Thank you for watching! Follow me.

https://www.instagram.com/_anna_rudaya_/

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCTp0jpylKI-Rja54aMHhp2Q

Sort:  

Awesome sketches! Very talented indeed. Do you have the design of your full tattoo?

Wow! You are EXTREMELY talented, and I absolutely LOVE your work. I think you have a really bright future ahead of you. Keep striving forward and you are going to go far.

Very cool ! I like it !

Finally you come to us!

Hello and welcome to Steemit @gaivatana!

This is amazing.

Very nice artwork, and a beautiful young lady to boot. Keep up the great work!

Mad skills. Well done.

Welcome Anna! You have some very beautiful drawings

wowwww......amazing.....resteemed NOW :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54