INTRODUCTORY POST ABOUT MYSELF

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hello friends, I'm Enyinnaya George but you can call me "GACE". From IMO state in the Eastern part of Nigeria. I'm a mechanical engineering student in the University of Uyo. Am new to steemit and hoping not to regret being part of it. Thanks to @egetex for introducing me to this life changing scheme.
image

I'm the last child in a family of six, (my parents, two sisters and my elder brother).
I'm dark in complexion, tall, slim with little flesh and black bold eyes.
image

I love listening to good music, though rap is my best genre, but I take consideration of the beats, lyrics, and flows.
My favorite colors are white,black, and red.
I eat alot especially my Nigerian delicacies and I can prepare most of them cos Mummy thought me Wellington that aspect and I enjoy doing it.
image

I love sports so much, I can play soccer, high jump, sprint but not good in long distance race and I like basketball too.
I'm a die hard Barcelona fan. I love my club cos they always make me happy, like I will tell my friends "If you want to enjoy good football, be a Barça fan or watch their matches".......lol.
I'm addicted to cars, I can easily tell you the name and model of any car that passes by... Who knows how my garage will look like... lol
image

After my secondary school, I spent a year at home before gaining admission. I wasn't happy about it cos I thought my future was crumbling but I discovered alot within that time and took advantage of it to learn skills that has been of help to me today.
image

After school, I will like to work in an engineering or Automobile company but will still have something of mine going.....
So friends, that's a little introduction about myself. I hope to have a life experience here.. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62516.71
ETH 2436.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65