introducemyself post from gabriel de los rios marketing consultant

in #introducemyself6 years ago

hello i introduce myself to steemit and every of you i hope in the future we can be good friends, asociates or even get another closer relatioship.

so to take you to the day i need to tell you some things about me that would be important to understand who the hell are me and why i am talking the way i do.

pantallazo-2018-01-03-11-37-47.jpg

me 2 years old :)

so look i was born in a little place called barinas the wich is my hometown, an city that belongs to an tropical place called venezuela, but in the theory my dear town its an mild weather instead. that sounds very particular is it not? so the day of my born is the morning 14 of 1989 in an october day i finally that precious soul whitch carry next to me in every breath i do and every morning make do things related with the passion art of the machines, the internet and computers.

i want to tell you what my passion begin from the very moment that in my little town i saw one arcade machine i was at down town my brother 5 years major than me and i with just 6 years old we see us rounded by many of these machines the sounds and the people spending strongs emotions in there was magical for me even more than the cinema even that the cookies. and i was in way to become a fan of the place and my brother my loyal partner. he always has been protecting me from the world and he was my example to follow, till the early years and even to this very day he still is if someday you see this. greetings brother.

but as the adventure never ends the 24 december of 1998 i was on 9 years and my dear father appear in the dinner whit one of this nintendo famicon nasa version very powerful not for the date but if for my perception the machine till this moment begin to represent an saint place for mebecause of his particular look alike the windows 95 pc now you got it?

gabriel_de_los_rios.jpg

and i still have the NASA console :)

i do not remember where i was saw the windows 95 but i think that the design and my early passion to the pcs was a detonant on my chilhood, youngness and my current years.

i feel that i open to you very precious aspects of my life that will give you the idea for what in the actual life i want to be called and trying it every day to become a better software developer a better marketing consultant and a appasionate for games.

my relationships always are positive but in any moments will appear enemies but there is a saying if you do not have enemies in your actual life you are not doing the things right.
so not to every day i got enemies but i have some by there around.

another important thing to know about me is the fact that my native language is the spanish i have decided to write my posts in english because i consider that more people write and read the english and is an universal way to know smart people i always think that the fact that a person dominates another language is an simbol for curiosity and the curiosity is an simbol of intelligence. so if you are curious you surely one are very smart person congratulation. if yu are people from united states because that country is a big mix of languages and you for sure must to know so much another language that is not the english so you got two forms to comunicate with and if you are people from arabian places, russian places, europe places and for sure asian places and indian i for the first admire you. thank you for be so cool.

my mission in this world is not to help people, is to help friends to found his way to become an efficient person each day througth the growth hack marketing and one time reach this goal in where you will appreciate the life more every day. i am a crazy marketing techie and i see the life in 8bits exactly like the first arcade machine that i had. in the summer of 1995.

so tell you i want to be your friend you want it? lets to work together to reach the nirvana of the growth marketing stuff. take a lot of fun and make so many friends like the life can permit.
i will stay writing post related about how to growth our steemit account and any thing that will be surge in the way. so if you are interested in this kind of things follow me because for sure when i get notified i wil follow you too. but if you do not want to growth your account i gonna stay posting many interesting things about old school games and new games.

gabriel_de_los_rios_marketing.jpg

regards. Gabriel de los rios

CEO at instalotto ->> local business centrated on take advantage of lottery big data statistics. city of barinas venezuela

Sort:  

Nice to meet you. Enjoy getting started on Steemit, I'm just starting as well.

nice to meet you too michael. this is my first feedback from friends at steemit.
thank you bro

Of course! Just give it a real and long chance. It will take some time to get rolling, but you'll get there.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69123.03
ETH 3739.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69