Hello friends of Steemit!

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

First of all I thank you for the welcome to the family of steemians

I am a native of Caracas, Venezuela; father of two beautiful children and with an excellent wife as a wife, I work as a staff analyst at the Central University of Venezuela.

todo-1.jpg

I like sports, that is why I practiced futball, softball, full contact, boxing, canoeing and was part of the national rowing team.

Since I was a kid I liked the aeromodelling and the music in most of its rhythms, from the age of 15 and in the decade of the 80's, I felt passion for vinyl records, turntables or plates (Technics MK2 1200), the mixer and the loudspeakers; from that moment on I started to mix or to play, this led me to collect a lot of musical material from almost every genre, thus forming one of the best collections of retro music.

avion.jpg

Source
platos.jpg

Source

I apologize because much of my database disappeared from my hard drive, which is why some images are extracted from the network but in order to give an idea of the content of my story as for example these last images.

Through my nephew I knew this source of knowledge and it is really nice to have knowledge of how many people, which in my opinion are brilliant, are integrated into a post with the same purpose: "provide knowledge"; that is why I would like to contribute a grain of sand and reach the level of my receivers!

Ah! of course I put to the order any advice for those people who do not know the name of a particular musical theme or who even want a collection theme, then I will gladly share it !.

Well ... I say goodbye to you until my next post. Bye bye!

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem 🏄🏻‍♂️🌊

Thank you, so much!

Welcome to steemit @gabo-dj. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Thank you!

welcome!follow me, good

Thank you, It's ok

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube, Dsound, and DLive as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

Thank you, Ok!

Thank you, the same for you!

Saludos, bienvenido a la comunidad, espero contar con tu voto. Ya tienes el mio.

Hola gracias, seguro asi lo haré!

Welcome, I was observing your information and I find it very interesting, you have my vote, I would like to share it with the whole community and support each other with the votes, I invite you to visit my blog so we can continue to grow and learn more every day, I wish success in Steemit.

Hi, thank you, yes i'll do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.60
ETH 2685.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86