Introduce my self

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Introduction: Hello steemians, my name is Future, and i am proudly an African.
Hobbies: i love singing, playing and fingering my phone and 💻 PC.
I got to know about steemit when i was browsing and searching on a new way one can be paid for doing what he or she is good at and luckily i found steemit and i was happy and at the same time sad because I wished i was one of the pioneer steemian who first started posting on steemit.
I've heard many good testimonies about steemit and how this platform has really changed the lives of people out there in the world.
My Aim: joining steemit isn't for a joking matter but i'm here to make a change by show casing whatever I'm good at and also helping the less privilege as well as spreading the good news of steemit.
If i make it through steemit, I'll make sude many lives are touxhed out there but i can't achieve all this goals without u rsupport, i need ur support too so my dream shall be accomplished in no distant time.
I'll concentrate on news and nature photography. I love spreading news to people and i also love taking pictures.
As a newbie i know i still have a long way to go but i can make the journey shorter through your help.
Long live steemit and lonf live the founder of this platform. _9466.jpg @ the photo, i am the one at the RHS with my friend at the LHS.
I am real as you can search me on Facebook @Hopeovat

I stand with the @steemjet community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48