Helping you to improve your life! I am futurejob!

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

professions-2979648_960_720.jpg
Hello fellow Steemians,

Steemit is growing so fast. So I decided to create an account to collect useful information for workers who want to change something in their lives. Of course many stuff can be changed through the investing in cryptocurrencies and the way we are thinking as these 2 guys are writing about (who I just found occasionally).

But one big part of our life is our job. This part is difficult to change without thinking about it properly. At the moment Steemit, the cryptocurrencies with their investment chances or just the digital world makes it possible to earn money from decentralized positions. Where we live does not really matter for many jobs!

Everyone who is passionate about his job and still loves it should be happy and just post further on Steemit and get some extra money. For all the others I want to provide a marketplace which grow through every interested person and follower.
So what is the plan?
dream-job-2904780_960_720.jpg

I am not a resteeming bot and do not just resteem for money! I will read the articles sent to me and then resteem it, when they are fitting. Fitting means in the right cathegory and the right topic. So followers do not have to be afraid of spam.

I want to give people the chance to evolve (in their old or a new job).
That's why I am making following offer: Post the url of your article in the memo of the transaction!

job application: 0.25 SBD (you write it and I will resteem it)
job offering (best decentralized or in a big city): 0.5 SBD
education/scholarship offering: 1 SBD (because they are normally very expensive)
I will give a full upvote for free but this does not help much in the beginning!

So please upvote this article and resteem it to spread the word about this idea and improve the lives of many people out there!!

But why following me?
You will see which competences other people have...(application)
You will see how to write a good application...
You will get news about job offerings...
You will get updates on different education offers...
You will probably see many jobs in the technological world you have never known about...

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @futurejob to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

sounds interesting...

Hi @futurejob. I'm @futuremind. I will follow you. Please feel free to check out my blogs and follow me as well.

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 38.1% Upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39