Hey, I am Fran

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hey dear Steemit-Community,

my name is Fran, which is short for Franziska. I am from Mannheim, Germany and I am 31 years old. My current occupation is being a pedagogy student in the 4th semester.

12308369_10205679042878903_6934157596837954959_n.jpg![12341291_10205664447434026_2760312430572338612_n.jpg]

In my life I have had some different occupations so far and I have taken many different roads so far. I see life as a colourful, versatile adventure with uncountless opportunities helping you to grow upon. Besides my pedagogy studies I finished my internship as an office clerk and tried some other jobs. I also am an Advanced Open Water Dive Instructor with SSI. I received this profession at the Great Barrier Reef during my two year stay in Australia.

The uncle of my boyfriend @afrog woke my interest for Steemit when he held a talk about it in Hanau. I thought this was a very interesting topic and a great way to express art. I myself am a writer. Since I can think I love to write. I find it absolutely beautiful to express feelings, ones dreams and ones life through the art of writing and for me it is an important valve to process and to reflect myself.
I write in many different ways. I like to create short stories but also poems which can be critical of society on the one hand but also funny on the other.
I also write about things which concern me in my everyday life.

Now some short information about my hobbies. I love it to travel, to explore the world and my next big adventure shall be New Zealand. Furthermore I love to sing in general but also in my acoustic band. I prefer it to be in nature and love to cycle. My favorite outdoor activity is to sit around a campfire with my friends and to jam.

I am happy to be a part of the Steemit Community and am looking forward to share my future stories with you!

Love,

Fran

()

Sort:  

What nice girl and looks pretty. Welcome to Steemit @franstastic. upvoted done for you intro. I think U r next great blogger in this platform. Good luck I hope so. Let's have a look on my blog. I ve latest post.

Hey @taufar thank you very much. I hope so, too :D I will check out your Blog.

Hi @frantastic,

willkommen auf Steemit. Ich bin auch ganz neu hier. Wünsch dir einen guten Start!

LG aus Wien

Hey @derboersennerd, schön dass du auch hier bist.

Willkommen nochmal :) Ich werde das mal teilen, damit du ein paar mehr Views bekommst ;)

Dankeschön. Sehr lieb von dir :)

Hi cutie, welcome to Steemit.

Hey back, thank you!

Willkommen auf steemit!
Folge dir jetzt :)

Hallo zurück :) Folge zurück!

Welcome to steemit. Great introduction

Thank you very much. Cool, that you like it :)

Welcome and continued good luck on steemit and your music endeavors.

Thank you very much!

#deutsch versuchen wir für deutschsprachiges Material zu reservieren ;)

Oh ups. Bin neu hier, sorry.

Was @felixxx meint ist, dass du einfach noch einen deutschen Text hinten dran hängen musst und alles ist in bester Ordnung, liebe @frantastic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62887.03
ETH 2682.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55