IntoduceMySelf: Hello Steemians!! My Name is Francys... Nice to meet you ;)

Good morning Steemit community !! My name is Francys Medina and today is my first Post ... I am from Caracas- Venezuela, an inveterate lover of social networks and here I am initiating this new adventure with you ... With great desire to share and to know the fascinating world of This great Platform.

Buen día comunidad Steemit!! Mi Nombre es Francys Medina y hoy es mi primer Post... Soy de Caracas- Venezuela, amante empedernida de las redes sociales y aquí estoy iniciando esta nueva aventura junto a ustedes... Con muchas ganas de compartir y conocer el fascinante mundo de esta grandiosa Plataforma.

Health professional, graduated in nursing with a great passion for human care ... Valuable facet of in my life, where I can help many people not only physically on a physical but psychological level !! With care, attention and vocation of service.

Profesional de la salud, licenciada en enfermería con una gran pasión por el cuidado humano... Faceta valiosa de en mi vida, donde puedo ayudar a muchas personas no solo físico a nivel físico sino psicológico!! Con cuidado, atención y vocación de servicio.

At the moment I also have a new venture as a tourist agent ... Making it possible that many people who love travel can have an excellent advice and can make a holiday trip that they can not forget; Just as they love to travel.

Actualmente tambien tengo un nuevo emprendimiento como agente de turismo... Haciendo posible, que muchas personas amantes a los viajes puedan tener una excelente asesoria y puedan hace posible de sus vacaciones un viaje que no podran olvidar; asi como ellos me encanta viajar.

My great pleasures to travel, lover of the sun, the sand the sea and especially of my wonderful country ... Fascinated with its majestic landscapes and living to know every corner !! Beach, plain and mountain ...

Mis grandes placeres viajar, amante del sol, la arena el mar y sobre todo de mi maravillo PAIS... Fascinada con sus majestuosos paisajes y viviendo para conocer cada rincon!! Playa, llanura y montaña...

My family is huge ... I thank each one for existing; Among them are some wonderful beings ... My herd, I love animals and I consider myself protective of them ... Wonderful beings, friendly and with great love to give.

Mi familia es enorme... Agradezco a cada uno por existir; entre ellos se encuentran unos seres maravillosos... Mi manada, me encantan los animales y me considero protectora de ellos... Seres maravillosos, amigables y con gran amor para regalar.

I hope you like my first post and that along this new road we have the opportunity to meet more and more people who love social networks and new topics in trend ... Thanks to my great friend and admired @tommachadop by Share all the information regarding Steemit and thus reach so many people ...

Espero les agrade mi primer Post y que a lo largo de este nuevo camino tengamos la oportunidad de conocer cada vez mas a muchas personas amantes de las redes sociales y de nuevos temas en tendencia... Gracias a mi gran amigo y admirado @tommachadop por compartir toda la informacion con respecto a Steemit y asi poder llegar a tantas personas...

Happiness :)
Felicidad
Francys Medina

Sort:  

Hello friend, welcome in this wonderful world of steemit. You will soon be addictive like us to this network.

Hello friend, nice to meet you @kozak ... haha, that's it; I think that from now I am super addictive ... I love, the topics are varied and above all to meet new people and cultures .. I follow you and we are reading ... greetings;)

Welcome to steemit @francysmedina .., regards to know from me .., hopefully can support each other, show me your work .., i @rerycore will be present to upvote and follow you ..,

Hi @rerycore thanks for your support !! I follow you, we are reading greetings !! ;)

OMG you are such a pretty girl : )
Wow awesome post !! :) Woud love to see more Your account was recently created so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. This post deserves an upvote and full steem ahead! As you are new to steemit, getting those first upvotes are gonna be hard so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and a great tutorial as well. Have a nice day and lets earn more together. Also, you can follow me with more updated posts :)

Hi @goodv123 thanks for that warm welcome, good that you have liked my post ... we will continue to share more adventures here ... thanks for those excellent advice, I will take it into account to make an excellent start in this social network .. I follow it !! Of course, we will win more together !! Thank you happy day blessings ;)

Guauuu tú representas toda la belleza de tu hermoso país! Saludos para ti! Eres bienvenida en Argentina cuando quieras visitar! Saludos! 😄👍🏻🇦🇷

Gusto en saludarte @kryptoland Graciassss... Claro que si, lo tendre en cuenta.. Un maravilloso pais entre la lista enorme por conocer!! Bienvenido igualmente a mi bello Pais!! Saludos ;)

hello Francysmedina:) Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit !! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure ! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom !

Hello @khunpoom a pleasure to greet you ... Thank you, already fascinated by this new experience .. Excellent advice, write from heart and from the most beautiful thing you can have ... we will read by this means .. I follow you !! Blessings, happy and wonderful I wish you from Venezuela;)

Welcome to Steemit @francysmedina! A great post I hope you can enjoy it here like me! I have upvoted and I hope you will some day do the same! I will follow your account, please follow me.

Hi @ bbjphptpgrapher thanks, A pleasure to greet you; Of course, yes, I will follow you. Read your post blessings !! ;)

hmm, good. Good Luck and succes for you @francysmedina. I wait you next post, ok.

Excelente @francysmedina. Te felicito por ese estupendo post. Mucho éxito y bendiciones

Amen, amen @tommachadop multiplicadas las bendiciones para ti :)

A new Steemian :-) hello @francysmedina hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hi @tradewonk thanks; So it is .. starting this great adventure ... Thanks for following me, I also follow and read your post !! Regards ;)

Congratulations @francysmedina! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68225.97
ETH 3275.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66