Roxora Prime - Introducing myself

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hi guys!

My Name is Roxora Prime, my age is somewhere between 20 and 30, i am living in Germany rightnow and i´ve always loved playing VideoGames. One day i woke up and i wanted to make Let´s Plays. =D
Well... thats the short version of the story but rightnow the story does not matter. I made a few videos and i uploaded them to Youtube and i want to share them with you and also ask you if you like them. It would be great if you can give me advices how to improve my content. I hope the Steemit-community will accept me as a Member.

Here is a picture of me:

I bet you want to know why i am wearing a mask and maybe i will tell you one day =P

Here is the first video i made:

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Thx mate =D

hey welcome !

Hi lenatramper! Thank you =D

Nice introduction!

I've loved let's plays for quite some time! One of the first ones I followed was chuggaaconroy on youtube. He had some nice pokemon let's plays. :3
Cool mask!

Welcome

Hi Acidyo! Thank you very much. Pokemon Blue was my life when i was younger =D.

Awesome! I had Blue too!

Then silver, then crystal, then the rest xD

The question I have is there a mask under the mask? :)

Is this a reference to Kakashi? xD Maybe there is one =P we´ll see

Oh I'm much more philosophical than that. :)

Ah ok. Yea i bet there is a mask under every mask you find =)

Masks on masks on masks.

welcome and ne schöne Jruss aus Aachen

Haha! Hi detlev danke =D viele grüße zurück!

welcome to steemit !

Thank you =D

Hey Roxora, welcome to Steem :-)

nice,,,u and ur post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48