Hey Steem! Introducing myself, skate filmer Florin Mezza

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hey Steem! My name is Florin Mezza and I'm a professional filmer based out of Santa Monica, CA.

I started out filming my friends skating since we were in middle school - now I'm blessed to be a professional skate filmer!

flo and evan.jpg

I'll be posting tons of videos of some of your favorite skaters, and some photos of my adventures as a filmer as well. Being in Los Angeles, you get some crazy gigs sometimes!

flo and kevin.jpg

Here's some pics of me filming some local skaters and good friends, Evan Edwards and Kevin Hairston.

Feel free to check me out on Instagram @flofilms

Also check out my best friends, Santa Monica local skate shop and fellow Steemers @baystreetboards

Hoping to getting to know the Steem community and posting tons of skate content for ya guys! Thanks,

Flo

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Truly has so much potential, if you learn how to use it. read the FAQ, ask ppl questions, or ask me and I'll do my best to help out with any thing I can.

Welcome in Steemit. You have very interesting job ;)

welcome the community

Yeaaa big Flo!!! Lets gooooooooo!

Hi.. Welcome to Steemit

please follow me @daverdp..
I will follow you and upvote you

Thank you

Congratulations @flofilms! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome Flo!

Welcome to steemit dude.Awesome videography.The skate community is growing fast.Be sure to follow @web-gnar so you can enter the weekly steemskate contest.You can check the skate updates on Steemit with the tag steemskate!Welcome again dude.

Congratulations @flofilms! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.11
ETH 2756.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66