Hello Everybody !

in #introducemyself8 years ago

Hello Everybody.....

Allow me to introduce my self. My name is Fitrah, you may call me ombase, I was born in sungai liput, indonesian on juni 18,1985. Now I am settled in the lhokseumawe city. 

 My hobbies are traveling with bicycle to visit the places that had beautiful nature.  because visiting tourist attractions by bike is the happiest thing for me and my friends. so much experience I have gained by cycling like new things, laughter, passion and the main thing is health

I come to you with joy and maybe as much confusion. what i am doing here and what other people are doing here ? please guided or give me feedback about steemit !


Thank You for reading and feel free to leave me a comment!

Sort:  

Welcome to SteemIt. I love my Mountain Bike. I might have to take a picture and share it. :)

thanks again hopefully we can share the experience with mountain bikes

Welcome here in Steemit! Dont worry you'll find your way at some point. There's lots of fitness buff in here.

Thank you for your input.... :)

welcome to steemit!!! @fitrah

Thanks....

Welcome to Steemit. :)

Saluton Ombase (kio signifas la nomo?)
Bonvenon je steemit. Estas bona loko, ki vi povas lerni kaj progresi. Kompreneble trovi amikojn.
Fartu bone !

thanks johano

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45