Anarchist and Fitness Enthusiast

in #introducemyself8 years ago

Let me offer a brief introduction of myself, my name is Michele, a proud Anarchist, living in Alberta Canada where everyone flocks to live the "dream", or at least, they used to. A proud Mother of five children and a Personal Trainer with a brand new struggle heading into my own business.

Coming from the beautiful west coast to chase money, or the "one eye; It has been 4 years this summer we moved here from Vancouver Island in British Columbia. The struggle is real, a common phrase heard throughout the fitness industry but applies to every facet of this plutocracy we live in: Daily grind some call it. And being here has been a struggle for all of us, a change of lifestyle, from freely (I use this term loosely) accessong nature to playing on concrete surrounded playgrounds. The kids are not too happy.

I'm not a writer, but I have so many thoughts to share hoping to help others wake up to what this world we live in really entails. Should we have to relocate to follow the almighty dollar or should we get to roam free over the lands and across the vast oceans to enjoy all aspects of human and diverse interactions? This is just one of many questions formulating in rapid succession each day. Asking the right questions, to stir the mind, feels like a good place to start in helping my fellow mankind to begin lifting their veil.

Many things are important to life including, love, truth, health and consciousness. My goal is to raise conscious, loving, strong, and healthy individuals unafraid to be outside the box and inflict change for their own future while encouraging humanity to wake up!

Sort:  

I look forward to reading more from you Michele. Five children? Wow!

Thank you so much, I appreciate your interest in my writing. Yes! Five wonderful human beings :)

Love the title!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65