Introduce myselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone! My name is First. I'm 20 years old. I'm from Bangkok, Thailand.
I'm a college sophomore ( major in banking and finance ).

Get09042017OkinawaI6files 972.JPG

Last month, I joined seminar about digital banking and cryptocurrency. The lecturer introduced Steemit to me. I'm excited about this and I want to join it.

I signed up and waited for approval. Finally, my account has been approved. I'm happy and I'm excited to start posting a blog.

I want to write more about myself but my midterm exam is coming. So, I think I will post longer for my next blog.

Nice to meet you all!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @first1st! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

hello friend i like your profile and as you have upvoted me so as per my promise ,i am now following you..thank you

Loading...

Hi First, I just joined too and am happy to see someone as new to Steem as I am. Maybe we can figure this platform out together. Good luck on your midterm!

I will do my best! Thank you.

Hello dear, welcome to steemit. We hope to read more quality content about you. Feel free to reach out to me if you need any help or assistance. Enjoy and happy steeming

welcome from another newbie ;)

Nice to meet you ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59561.47
ETH 3012.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77