Steem Dream - My introduction.

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello, my mane is Seriez & welcome to my 1st amendment

Im a 40yo free spirited/critical thinking individual content creator. 

That has a highly different output thinking of my environmental settings.

unfortunately im not politically correct, As my interpretations of the world dont correspond with a majority witch make me & others a target for censorship.

Do to the unfortunate algorithm of YouTube/google/Facebook/Twitter. i decided  to part ways with these platforms & to journey upon a different realm called steemit.

I believe in the 1st amendment, because that alone is the most power substance that we have to offer, sharing thought & ideas to evaluate for improvement. 


And As most times we will not all agree, its better to have a debate then to put people into a arrested development. 

  • My passion is the use of words with the imagination of artwork. 
  • My socializing skills are little to none. 
  • This is my only form of out let to the world.
  • My life is day by day and is a gift. 
  • I do smell the flowers. 

Time is limit, expression is a most. do not conform to the norm 

Be as who you are and tranquility will be amongst you

Never sell your Soul - You will get a bad deal . 

@fisrt-amandment



Sort:  

Congratulations @first-amendment! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Like the name, following. Hope you like it here. There are plenty of free spirits around. And ya screw facebook, YouTube, and Reddit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43