You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemians! My first introduction. Nervous and excited!

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hi @frost04! Wow what a valuable comment!

It is awesome, the best mountain in Malaysia I've been, so far. Aw you don't need to be rich to go there, Malaysia is cheap especially if you're from U.S.

Thank you so much for the advice, I'll keep that in mind!
And yes i would love to discuss of all kinds of topics, that's why I love this community, you guys are so optimistic and open to experience which I value the most.

Would love to make this as a career one day.

Now, I definitely have to follow you. :D

Sort:  

Hi @firshuk! Awesome bro! Followed you back. Please take my full Upvote. It may not be much but it will be in the near future ;)

I'll definitely put Malaysia on top of my list when I tour SEA again. :)

Thank you @frost04! appreciate it. :D
Okay, all the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50