Hello everyone! Let me introduce myself

in #introducemyself8 years ago

My name is Kseniya, I'm 25 years old. Currently I live in Christchurch, New Zealand.
I'm originally from Kazakhstan but I have lived in Russia the biggest part of my life, in Novosibirsk which is often called "the capital of Siberia".
My husband and I arrived in Christchurch 3 month ago and now we trying to assimilate into a new culture.
Sorry for my bad English. English language is skill I've not yet mastered - not completely, anyway. I'm still learning.
This is me and friend's dog in Novosibirsk. Typical clothes of Russian people, isn't it? XD


I really like dogs. My dream is to one day own my own Shiba Inu or Siberian Husky (not decided yet XD).
This is my picture of cute Shiba Inu dogs, SUCH WOW, MUCH DOGE:


My hobby is drawing. Usually I like to draw myself and my friends and sometimes put us into a different stories. I prefer to draw near Chibi style. The term Сhibi has mostly been conflated with the "super deformed" style of drawing characters with oversized heads but rather cute. Actually, I am still experimenting with my style for picture.
That's me and friends (I'm sleepy Dracula):

One of the my hobby was a bas-guitar playing. Actually, bas-guitar is very heavy for me, and that's why I drew this picture. It is called "Ah gravity, thou art a heartless b*tch":

It was really quick picture, because I'm usually busy.
I'm a web and graphical designer. I had worked for ~5 years as a Graphic Designer in two Information Technology companies in Russia, where I have developed my design skills (Also I studied to draw by myself at home, it is starts from childhood). Now I am freelancer and job seeker.

Well, thank you for your time and consideration.
Enjoy your day! 

Sort:  

https://virink.com/firemori it seems like plagiarism to me.

can you verify it is your account?

I will flag you for now until you give a proper verification, if not I will flag all your posts.

I made post for verification in my community: https://vk.com/firemori
Hope I am clear now XD
Thank you

It'd definitely her account! We are friends in real life (proof: or ). This is our public group with teamwork https://vk.com/team402 As Ksenia mentioned, she is the Sleepy Dracula in our comisces and my character - is the one with brushes on hands (Wolverine). These personages were created more than a year ago (you can check the dates in our public group). And I do not see anything common with your drawings.. So these are her works in her account on https://virink.com/firemori too.

Thank you Ira! I hope that we dispel any doubts

Hope so :)

Good drawings and your English is perfect. Welcome.

Hi and welcome to Steemit @firemori! -upvoted and followed

Welcome!! Nice intro :)

By the way, I live in Portugal that is the antipode of New Zealand. Since I Know this...that New Zealand is on my dream destinations! :D

Thank you! Follow your dream! Good luck!

Hi, Ksu! Welcome!!!! :)

Hi, Ira! Thank you! ^_^

Welcome fellow future kiwi!

Kia Ora! Thank you!)

Nice to meet you, looking forward to your artsy contributions!

Thank you!)

Your art is awesome! Welcome to steemit. :D

Thank you! happy smile

Welcome aboard. Nice drawings.

Thank you! I glad to hear it)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64021.36
ETH 3150.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54