It's About My Self

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

image

Hallo Everybody, How Are You? My Name is Firdaus Noezula, I Come From Aceh, Indonesia. I was born on march 2nd, 1992. I'm enjoy with Political and Government science.

Sometimes, I spent my time to be social worker ; as a volunteer, and something like that. It's very nice to join with this channel. I hope we will know each others and will be partnert to create something useful for us.

Best Regards, Firdaus Noezula.

Sort:  

Wellcome to steemit

Welcome to the community!

Welcome 2 the community!

Hi, Welcome to steemit. The biggest platform with the nice people.
I'm @pertiqoues, and I from #aceh , Sumatra Island.
I hope we can shared about our daily, nature, and country from where we are.
And ofcourse you can sharing what you like.
Glad to see you on steemit.
I hope you enjoy your time here.
Please follow me @pertiqoues if you interest about My post.
Thank you very much.

Hallo @pertiqoues nice to know you here, let's promote our #Aceh, All about it.

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Hi Firdausnoezula its good to see more new users around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Nice to meet you @Firdausnoezula ! Welcome to the steemit community ! Take care, @digital-gypsy

Hi there Firdausnoezula ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @mahdiyari got for an investment of $1.96 and Post Upvote worth $5.08 !

if you want to save money, follow me on my blog! :)

Hello @Firdausnoezula
welcome to Steemit ! If you like sportsbetting have a look at my blog bwin:)

Welcome !!! I'm sure you'll do great on here !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59171.28
ETH 2598.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42