My introduce

in #introducemyself6 years ago

image

introduce myself. My name is fiona. I come from padang, West Sumatra. I am a student of Law Faculty of Muhammadiyah University. I was born in Padang, on December 7, 1991. I am completing my thesis because this is my fifth year of college.
My family lives in Padang and I intend to return to Padang after I graduate from Muhammadiyah University. On campus, I also opened Coffe Corner, a place for coffee at the Faculty of Law University of Muhammadiyah. From this store, I can pay my own tuition. My parents are traders in Padang. My friends are like family to me. Greetings.

Sort:  

Hello fionasal nice to meet you :))

bienvenida! sigame

I hope you will understand that architecture has nothing to do with the inventions of forms. It is not a playground for children, young or old. Architecture is the real battleground of the spirit.

Let the beauty of what you love be what you do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50