Hello everyone, I introduce myself to the community of Steemit

in #introducemyself7 years ago

A greeting to all.
My name is Fidel Herrera, I am 25 years old, I am Venezuelan and I am currently studying Informatic Engineering at UNERG.
I'm in Steemit on the recommendation of a great friend and I hope I can do many more here.

Because I am here?
Join this community to share the things I like, my thoughts, opinions and random things that you consider interesting.

Well a hug, and I look forward to meeting you and learning from all of you and reading your experiences.

Thanks for reading my first post.

His friend Fidel Herrera.

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to our community :D

Wow awesome post !! 🙂 Woud love to see more Your account was recently created so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. This post deserves an upvote and full steem ahead! As you are new to steemit, getting those first upvotes are gonna be hard so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and a great tutorial as well. Have a nice day and lets earn more together. Also, you can follow me with more updated posts 🙂

Welcome to Steemit!

A new Steemian :-) hello @fidelwx you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52