Greetings peace to all members of the steemit communitysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Greetings peace to all members of the steemit community from all around the world.

This account will share information of the world of military, social, and political developments from around the world.

This account was established as an effort to share ideas and knowledge for the improvement and peace of mankind. Hopefully our presence can improve the knowledge of steemit user community about the increasingly worrisome development of the world today.

Image credit

“Only the dead have seen the end of war.” ~PLATO



Greetings peace ~ Follow @fgyon

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @fgyon I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello, let me wish you a warm Welcome to steemit @fgyon. steemit is easy to use check out chainbb web site & steemit.chat.Hope you will enjoy same as we do , if cashing out is a problem ,I am using this site and wallet to send my money in and out from steemit account Coinpayments.net. I will follow your profil. Please follow me at @empower-leads thanks a lot best regard.

Welcome to the Steemitcommunity, @Fgyon!! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @khunfarang

@fgyon Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy it as much as I do. I have followed you. Please follow me back @molsen88! Take care!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Hey! Enjoy steemit!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57