Introduce Myself, I am Fauzi Arkan [ENG/IDN]

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

[ENG]

IMG-20180329-WA0046[1].jpg

Assalamu'alaikum, salvation to all of us

IMG_9996.JPG

Hello Steemian !!

Good afternoon to all steemian friends, hopefully always be exploited all your respective activities.

Like a newly hatched egg, that's my parable today. Today is my special day to writing in steemit, so allow me first to introduce myself. Hopefully we can be good friends and exchange knowledge.

DSC_5316.JPG
Steemian friend, My name is Muhammad Fauzi Arkan. You can call me by the short name Arkan. I am an Indonesian citizen, originally from Langsa City, Aceh. Today I am 22 years old. Science is the main factor that makes me a curious person. Reading, writing, watching and sharing knowledge is my hobby. I have finished my college by taking a concentration of Marketing science Economic Management, of Economics Faculty, Samudra University. Economics has been my favorite since junior high school.

Being a person who likes to learn, does not mean I do not like other men. I also love sports, especially soccer. My favorite football club is Liverpool FC. I've liked this club since 2010. At that time, I initially idolized the England team in the 2010 World Cup tournament in South Africa. Steven Gerrard become England captain made me amazed of his leadership. So I started to like the club that he defended, that is Liverpool FC.

rgrrrre.jpg
In addition, I also have a bit of a hidden talent as a dancer. During high school, I like to follow traditional dance and dance competitions. But now the talent can not be channeled again, because all members of our dancer team have been separated when choosing their respective college education.

Previously I've written a lot on some blogs, but it's been a long time vacuum. Then I got to know @anwarunsam who invited me to try writing in Steemit. At first I hesitated because I felt it would be just like writing on other blogs, which makes me bored and lazy to write back. For that I appeal to all friends Steemit all, to want to exchange knowledge and give each other motivation. So through Steemit we can make the media exchange knowledge and information.

Thanks to Steemit friends who are willing to read my first post, let's together to follow my account @ fauziarkan so we can interact further

[INDONESIA]

Assalamu’alaikum, keselamatan kepada kita semua

Hallo Steemian !!

Selamat pagi untuk seluruh sahabat steemian, semoga senantiasa diperlancar segala aktivitas kalian masing-masing.

Bagaikan telur yang baru menetas, begitulah perumpamaan saya hari ini. Hari ini adalah hari spesial saya menulis di steemit, jadi izinkan saya terlebih dahulu untuk memperkenalkan diri. Semoga kita bisa bersahabat dengan baik dan saling bertukar ilmu pengetahuan.

Sahabat steemian, saya bernama Muhammad Fauzi Arkan. Kalian dapat memanggil saya dengan nama singkat Arkan. Saya adalah warganegara Indonesia, yang berasal dari Kota Langsa, Aceh. Hari ini saya masih berusia 22 tahun. Ilmu pengetahuan adalah faktor utama yang membuat saya menjadi orang yang selalu ingin tahu. Membaca, menulis, menonton dan sharing ilmu adalah hobi saya. Saya telah menyelesaikan kuliah saya dengan mengambil konsentrasi ilmu Pemasaran Ekonomi Manajemen, Fakultas Ekonomi, Unversitas Samudra Langsa. Ilmu ekonomi menjadi favorit saya semenjak SMP.

Menjadi orang yang gemar belajar, bukan berarti saya tidak seperti laki-laki lainnya. Saya juga menyukai olahraga, khususnya sepak bola. Klub sepak bola favorit saya adalah Liverpool. Saya menyukai klub ini sejak 2010. Pada saat itu, awalnya saya mengidolakan timnas Inggris dalam turnamen Piala Dunia 2010 di Afrika Selatan. Steven Gerrard yang mengapteni timnas Inggris membuat saya kagum akan kepemimpinannya. Sehingga saya mulai menyukai klub yang ia bela, yaitu Liverpool FC.

Selain itu, dulu saya juga sedikit memiliki bakat terpendam sebagai seorang dancer. Saat SMA, saya suka mengikuti perlombaan dance dan tarian tradisional. Namun kini bakat itu tidak bisa tersalurkan kembali, karena seluruh anggota team dancer kami telah terpisah saat memilih pendidikan kuliah masing-masing.

Sebelumnya saya sudah banyak menulis di beberapa blog, namun sudah lama vakum. Kemudian saya mengenal @anwarunsam yang mengajak saya untuk mencoba menulis di Steemit. Awalnya saya ragu karena merasa akan sama saja seperti menulis di blog lainnya, yang membuat saya bosan dan malas menulis kembali. Untuk itu saya memohon kepada seluruh sahabat Steemit semua, untuk mau bertukar ilmu dan saling memberi motivasi. Sehingga melalui Steemit dapat kita jadikan media bertukar ilmu dan informasi.

Terimakasih untuk sahabat-sahabat Steemit yang berkenan membaca postingan pertama saya, mari bersama-sama untuk memfollow akun saya @fauziarkan agar kita dapat saling berinteraksi lebih lanjut

Sort:  

Hello dearie..

Welcome to steemit, to interact and get to grow better on steemit, find your niche and be educated on steemit...do well to join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

Look forward to seeing you there.

It helped my growth here. ..will help you too

Big Thanks for you.. :)

Welcome to Steemit! Explore + enjoy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60855.42
ETH 3369.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50