Introduce myself to stemian friends

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hi stemians... How are you??? I'm a new comer. Let me introduce mysef. My name is fauriat. I'm an english teacher. I work in a vocational high school. I've been teaching for more than ten years. I love teaching very much. Because I can share my knowledge and experience to many people. As a teacher, I also love writing a lot. I'm currently active as a writer in the local newspaper. Several months ago, my friends such as @salahiyah, @btz.com, @nia.nuraini and some others friends at my work place introduce me to 'steemit'. It's need the time for me to consider whether I will join or not. I was so busy... To guide my students taking part the national debate contest, taking the exam to be the profesional teacher n some other activities. Until.. Finally I come to the decision to join. I will share my knowledge n experience here.

image
image

Sort:  

Welcome. I pray things turn around for you. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36