Introducemyself

Hi friends steemit it all.
May you always be healthy and always smile under any circumstances

Do not know then do not love, so than allow to introduce yourself. My name is Farhani Prasetyaused to call Bokir. I am from Aceh precisely dilhokseumawe.

image


In a world of online steemit has become something that is worldwide and very many users around the world. But I am new to this steemit and still have much to learn from all my steemit friends and I look forward to his guidance and support from all my steemit friends.

That's what I can say in this introduction. If there is a mistake please criticize and suggest it so that I can learn better in the future.

Thank you for your attention.
Keep the spirit and will not give up.

Community Steemit Indonesia

image


Thanks You Friend Steemit

Sort:  

Woff, woff!

Hello @farhaniprasetya, Nice to meet you!

I'm a guide dog living in KR community. I can see that you want to contribute to KR community and communicate with other Korean Steemians. I really appreciate it and I'd be more than happy to help.

KR tag is used mainly by Koreans, but we give warm welcome to anyone who wish to use it. I'm here to give you some advice so that your post can be viewed by many more Koreans. I'm a guide dog after all and that's what I do!

Tips:

  • If you're not comfortable to write in Korean, I highly recommend you write your post in English rather than using Google Translate.
    Unfortunately, Google Translate is terrible at translating English into Korean. You may think you wrote in perfect Korean, but what KR Steemians read is gibberish. Sorry, even Koreans can't understand your post written in Google-Translated Korean.
  • So, here's what might happen afterward. Your Google-Translated post might be mistaken as a spam so that whales could downvote your post. Yikes! I hope that wouldn't happen to you.
  • If your post is not relevant to Korea, not even vaguely, but you still use KR tag, Whales could think it as a spam and downvote your post. Double yikes!
  • If your post is somebody else's work(that is, plagiarism), then you'll definitely get downvotes.
  • If you keep abusing tags, you may be considered as a spammer. It may result to put you into the blacklist. Oops!

I sincerely hope that you enjoy Steemit without getting downvotes. Because Steemit is a wonderful place. See? Korean Steemians are kind enough to raise a guide dog(that's me) to help you!

Woff, woff! 🐶

Welcome to steemit!


If you haven't already, you should learn everything about steemit's passwords.

Which ones to use, when to use them and how to secure them.

In my opinion that's one of the most important things ever, if you are planning on staying on steemit!

Here is a nice guide about them:

CLICK ME!

Welcome @farhanipasetya. I am "minibot." I upvote posts/comments for 0.001steemdollars or 0.001steempower. I help newbies get going on here. Best of luck, if interested, transfer that small amount with a link the article(s) and I would be happy to help you in the future! By the way I did upvote your post. Feel free to check my details @a017. Thanks again, have a good one, good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.96
ETH 3483.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53