Introduce my self.

Halo Nama saya putri ayu saya berasal dari aceh saya berumur 19 tahun sehari hari saya di panggil ayu saya kuliah di universitas malikussaleh jurusan ilmu politik dan sekarang saya duduk di semester 4

Saya bercita cita menjadi seorang politikus ternama saya juga gemar membaca dan menulis

Suatu hari teman saya menceritakan tentang steemit saya tidak begitu paham dengan akun ini dan saya mulai mempelajari akun ini siapa Tau menghasilkan rasa penasaran saya membawa saya untuk mencoba akun ini yaa walaupun sedikit sulit bagi pemula saya rasa saya mampu seperti teman teman saya.

English

Hello My name is my dear daughter comes from my aceh 19 year old day I call my ayu lecture at university malikussaleh majoring in political science and now i sit in semester 4 I aspire to become a prominent politician I also love to read and write One day my friend told me about steemit not so familiar with this account and I started studying this account who Tau generated my curiosity led me to try this account yaa although a little difficult for beginners I think I can afford like my friends. image image

Sort:  

mantap biodata nyaaa :D

Mantap djiwa, See u on top bro
aid92749-v4-728px-Be-a-Great-Best-Friend-Step-3-Version-3.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45