Introducemyself I'm fany ayuni 😃😀😀

in #introducemyself7 years ago

HELLO all, I'm pretty new to steemit. My name is @faniayuni, I am the right indonesian guy in aceh province and I am feminine! I opened my account about 1 month ago but I was quite shaken However, @muksalbaihaqi helped me forget my fear and did not want to give up when I expressed his disinterest, he then went ahead to open an account for me and after a few weeks I got the spirit to write my introductory post! How exciting

quote
HELLO semua, aku cukup baru untuk steemit. Namaku fani ayuni, aku orang indonesia tepat nya di propinsi aceh dan aku feminin! Saya membuka akun saya sekitar 1 bulan yang lalu tapi saya cukup goyah Namun, @muksalbaihaqi membantu saya melupakan rasa takut saya dan tidak mau menyerah ketika saya menyatakan ketidaktertarikannya, dia kemudian pergi ke depan untuk membuka rekening untuk saya dan setelah beberapa minggu, saya mendapat semangat untuk menulis posting pengantar saya! Betapa mengasyikkan

image

I forgot to mention something. I'm 19 years old I've been called fany since I was a kid. what is my goal My goals are many. Among them, I want to be a doctor, prosecutor, mouthpiece, and more. Clearly, one day I would like to have a medical job, and I am a medical student in Lhokseumawe. I hope I can graduate quickly, then get a job that really suits my passion. Aamin. Wish I was yes, Steemians!

quote
Aku lupa menyebutkan sesuatu.
Umur saya 19 tahun Saya sering disebut fany sejak saya kecil. apa tujuan saya Tujuan saya banyak. Di antara mereka, saya ingin menjadi dokter , jaksa, juru bicara, dan banyak lagi. Yang jelas, suatu hari saya ingin memiliki pekerjaan berbasis kedokteran,dan saya mahasiswa jurusan kedokteran di Lhokseumawe. Kuharap, aku bisa cepat lulus, lalu mendapatkan pekerjaan yang benar-benar sesuai gairah saya. Aamin. Berharap saya ya, Steemians!

image

I have a goal that is not so big, just want to be a local writer who can be rely on, Hopefully achieved amen. This hope is also so I expect, without stop giving criticism and suggestions that aims to build from seniors who already understand enough about steemit. Thank you also I say, after this I am ready to be a true steemian write and give post without stopping

quote
Saya punya cita-cita yang tidak begitu besar, hanya ingin menjadi penulis lokal yang bisa di andalkan, Semoga saja tercapai amin.
Harapan ini juga begitu saya harapkan, tampa berhenti memberi kritik dan saran yang bertujuan membangun dari senior-senior yang sudah cukup mengerti tentang steemit.
Terima kasih juga saya ucapkan, setelah ini saya siap menjadi steemian sejati menulis dan memberi postingan tanpa henti.

image

do not forget follow

quote
jangan lupa ikuti 😀😀😀

Sort:  

Follow and vote balik kak.. Saya juga baru.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60212.78
ETH 2902.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42