Introduce myself |

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hi my friend to introduce myself to a friend’s in steemit.

image

My name is. : @faldi81
I live in. : Pante pisang,Peusangan
,Bireuen,Aceh.indonesia

I was educated at. : university Malikussaleh .
Education mechanical
engineering.
The date of birth me: 28 August 1998.
I have a sister brother and sister.

I began to join in steemit because there is a call from a friend of friends and I saw firsthand the senior are already experienced and has been successful.
This is the senior in the province aceh :
@ayijufridar
@kemal13
@bahagia-arbi
@jodi-pamungkas
@ahmedwahab
@dokter-purnama
@levycore

And to the outside of country I love account has been very prevail : @good-karma
@juliank
@artzone
@whalepower
@sweetsssj

And where I was a community that : BSC (Bireuen steemit community)
image

I’m begging the support of the senior

My regards to community steemit @faldi81

Sort:  

I am so happy that you are here, faldi81! I wish you make many new friends here in this loving and caring community :) It is very nice to meet you.

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Nice thanksyou

Welcome @faldi81, selamt berjuang dan harus smngat pastinya.

Iya ,makasih

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70