Introducing me

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

image

hy guys, introduce me new guy in steemit,
because I am a new person I want to introduce myself first, because according to the law of karma created by @good-karma in steemit new people have to introduce themselves.
okay guys, my name is fakhryzal commonly called by fakhry friends
I am 21 years old I am still young (hahahaha).
I live in Aceh, more precisely in lhokseumawe
I still have both my parents and I still live with them.
My last education was only a high school graduate (high school)
I did not go to university because of cost factor,
and now I work in a home industry.
not a lot of stories about me, but this time I will tell you a little.

I like touring, adventure, mountain climbing for example

image

image

image
I like adventure to the mountains because that's my opinion, make me a real man, who is not afraid of obstacles,
other than that I like the beautiful scenery from the heights, because going up the mountain is the thing I like most, occasionally I take time off work for the adventure.

besides that I also like to swim, occasionally at the time of the afternoon I took myself to visit the bath with my friends, in addition to swimming exercise can also increase our height.

image

Well, my friend that little story about me, maybe it's just a little, but it's okay, maybe on another day we will tell stories.
sweet greetings from me wherever you are @fakhrysteem

Sort:  

Welcome! Nice to have you!

Thanks brother

@fakrysteem Hope you enjoy it here on Steemit..welcome to you! :)

Thanks my friend dont forget to upvote, wkwkwkw @dianadee

Welcome to Steemit!
You got an upvote, so it would be a essential to follow this account for more upvotes in the future :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73