Introducemyself

Hello friends wherever you are let me introduce myself to my friends.after I hear and learn about steemit from my friends, I am very motivated to join this steemit program.Some time ago I got word about how trending is steemit among social media, and let me introduce myself.So my name is fajeri and I live in Aceh / Indonesia precisely in Bireuen district and my propesi is now still studying or deepening the sciences, be it religious knowledge or other general science. image
Join me here I really hope to get to know each other with friends and should be with friends can help me in studying the science of steemit more deeply

Sort:  

Sedikit saran, harusnya buat perkenalan janfan jam segini, jadi yg upvotenya jadi sedikit

welcome to the community steemit

@lopezdacruz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45