Introducing my Self

in #introducemyself7 years ago

IMG_20170513_211706_497.jpg

My name is Fadhil Muttaqin. I'm still new in the @Steemit.
An 18 Years old Boy, and im still a college student.
Soo... please welcome Me. And I hope you get along with Me.
By the way in the photo, i'm on the front left with the black jacket.
I got invited by @dsatria to use @Steemit.

Sort:  

Welcome @fadhilmen to this excellent community, I hope to be the beginning of a great way to see things and meet new people and at the same time to win.

I invite you to follow the following link to win more followers and upvotes.

https://steemfollower.com/?r=4871

#steemit #steem #introduceyourself #welcome

welcome to join @fadhilme, hope you can work well here, regards to know from me @rerycore steemian come from indonesia country

Thank You very much.

Welcome to Steemit!

Well... Welcome on Steemit. Bagi new comers perbanyak memberi komentar di blog orang agar di kenal.

Baik Pak, Terima Kasih.

Well... Welcome on Steemit. Bagi new comers perbanyak memberi komentar di blog orang agar di kenal.

Selamat bergabung fadhil....

DQmVJ2PwLEfxPWDbBovDxp67gs6zh1a7ZG8aLXivfj9DqdB_1680x8400.jpg

Saya terkejut ketika melihat foto tersebut, ada sesosok buto ijo di dalam foto. Semoga panjang umur :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59163.23
ETH 2524.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51