MY FIRST DAY IN STEEMIT

in #introducemyself7 years ago

IMG_20170831_124243.jpg

Hello steemians, my name is EZEMA KINGSLEY (@ezema). I have been searching for an online platform that can make me to interact with different people that have good intentions but little did i know that there exist a community known as STEEMIT until one of my friends who is a mentor, a fellow entrepreneur, a CEO (@bestbiz) got me introduced to this community. Am happy to have found you, "steemit". Am happy to be among this moving train.

Helloooo!!! Steemians.
Good wish to all of you!!!!!

IMG_20170831_123206.jpg

I wish to learn and be guided by already existing steemians.
I will also contribute by sharing ideas and knowledge on health /medical approach, diagnosis, point of care testing and treatment to some certain sicknesses.
I am a medical practitioner.

IMG-20170802-WA0003.jpg

Once again, I wish to learn from all the steemians. Good day and God bless you.
Longlive steemit.com!!!!!

Sort:  

Welcome Ezema! I'm sure you'll do great on this platform! Here's my 100% upvote as a little present. ;-) And thank you for commenting my last post, I'm honored that you discovered my content on your first day on Steemit!

Thank you so much

Welcome to steeit, you will enjoy it for sure!

Thanks dear

Lets play.. folow me and i folow u

OK, thanks so much

Another interesting person just joined the community...welcome aboard brother @ezema

Thank you my good friend @psychkrhoz

welcome my friend on steemit today i made 500 steem friend as follower in just one month. you want to know how come to my blog @farhannaqvi7 and see and upvote my last post and ask if you want to know how to earn more if you comment i definitely upvote you

Welcome ezxema...enjoy your journey here :)

Thanks so much

Thanks so much

welcome to the steemit community, hope you will enjoy it and have a wonderfull time here^^ followed you and upvoted, would be nice if you could do the same :)

That's a wonderful write up with well organised post.well done my dear.keep it up.upvoted

Hello dear, welcome. Hope you succeed. I'll follow your page. Hope you can follow me

Thanks dear, yes

Congratulations @ezema! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66