Introduce Myself to Steemit

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hey Friends..
It's been only 2 days and i am surprised by this community. It's better then any other Blogging site i have ever seen.
I hope i can contribute some valuable posts.

I am not a Professional Photographer but i like to capture emotions.

Like this..

20066468_152368561995054_2059743277233471488_n.jpg

i even thought we can play a game or something.. i am really bad at naming these expressions i capture so maybe you guys can help me out.

You can even post your image or image taken by you. which you think is a different expression and i will post it in my blog.
This image is sent to me by one of my Follower i am still struggling a expression name...

21910960_520951564921755_263009361821958144_n.jpg

See you around Guys..

Sort:  

Congratulations @expression-ist! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@expression-ist upvoted and followed you. The best way to be connected on steemit is following the like minded peole around you

yeah you are right i will keep looking.

Welcome to steemit.

Welcome to Steemit! You are going to love this place! It's incredibly awesome and rewards quality contributors in a great way! Stick around for the long term though and follow some established authors here to quickly learn and grow with the community.

Hey welcome to our family :D Hope to see more from your work!

Cool photos! I love photography too! Upvoted and follow you, my friend!

Awesome thanks.

This is great news. Well done!

welcome to steemit.... : ) I'm new to steemit, I just uploaded my first story, please support me and follow me, this is my way, thank you. MUAA ........; D

A new Steemian :-) hello @expression-ist I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64802.57
ETH 2975.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69